Irma Council Elections

2017 is a municipal election year. There will be 5 council member spots open. Interested parties can stop by at the Village Office and pickup a Nomination package.

September 18, 2017 is Irma Nomination Day from 10:00 AM- Noon so make sure you have all your signatures and paperwork in that day.

The election will be October 16, 2017 if it is required.